JETRO Webinar: Update on COVID-19 in Japan and the AI Sector

  • 26 May 2020
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

**JETRO Webinar: Update on COVID-19 in Japan and the AI Sector**

The COVID-19 pandemic is causing massive disruption to economies, businesses and markets across the world. JETRO is holding a series of webinars featuring updates on the latest COVID-19 and economic situation in Japan and the impact on selected industries. 

In the future, we also plan to do webinars focused on Digital & IT, Open Innovation and Life Sciences (dates to be announced later).

Date and Time:

Tues, 26th May (4-5 pm PDT) / (7-8 pm EDT) [Wed, 27th May (8-9 am JST)]

Topics/Speakers:

1.COVID-19 and Economy of Japan(NAGASAKI Yuta) 2.AI industry in Japan before/with/after COVID-19(NAGATA Tatsuya) 3.Q&A

Language:English

Tickets:Free of charge

To Register or for more details, including speaker bios:https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_CgWLLNX6S3qVO33P67DOYw

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at:inquiry@jetro.go.jp

JETRO Services:

The Japan External Trade Organization (JETRO) is a Japanese government trade and investment agency of the Japanese government focused on bringing new innovation to the Japanese market. 

If your company has an interest in setting up an office or facility in Japan, please let us know and we would be glad to explain more about our free services which we can provide to select, innovative Canadian companies.

For any comments, contact detail updates or to unsubscribe, please contact us via email at: jetronews-tor@jetro.go.jp.

© Copyright 2020 The Japan Society | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

157 Adelaide Street West, Suite 604, Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E7 CANADA 
Tel: 416.366.4196 | admin@japansocietycanada.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software